OUR EVENTS 2017: 

Wednesday 25th October - Careers Fair at Nottingham Trent University 

Thursday 26th October - Careers Fair at Sheffield Hallam 

Thursday 26th October (5pm - 7pm) - Careers in Operations, Logistics & Supply Chain at Coventry University 

Wednesday 1st November - Careers Fair  at Manchester Metropolitan 

Monday 6th November - Celebrating 25 years of Retail Education at Loughborough University 

Monday 6th November - Careers in Procurement & Supply Chain at University of East Anglia 

Wednesday 8th November (12noon - 1.30pm) - CIMA at Middlesex University 

Wednesday 8th November (1.30pm - 3pm)  - Careers in Supply Chain & Logistics at Edinburgh University 

Monday 13th November (10am - 11am) - NOVUS Presentation Series at Aston University

Thursday 16th - Saturday 18th November - The Skills Show at Birmingham NEC 

Friday 17th November - Careers Fair  at Sunderland University 

Wednesday 22nd November - CILT Virtual Careers Fair

Tuesday 5th December - Coventry University Graduate Presentation Evening 

Wednesday 17th January - NOVUS Graduate and Placement Fair at Huddersfield University 

Thursday 18th January - NOVUS Graduate and Placement Fair at Aston University

 

 

 header image 1arrow                                                                                    For more information please contact graduate@dhl.com